Cast your vote for the 2011 Shining Star Award!

By on Mar 21, 2011 in News |

Only one vote will be allowed per IP address.  We will announce our top 3 candidates the first week of April and they will be our guests of honor at the Shining Star Luncheon on May 1, 2011.  Good luck to all!

Update: Monday, April 4th:  Voting has ended and our top 3 nominees, in alpha order, are:

  • Maria Janik, VP, NAA-NWI
  • Mandy Nutley, CCC-SLP of Wee Care
  • Wee Care Clinic, Dyer

Thanks to everyone who submitted nominations and to the 83 people who voted.  Our top 3 nominees will be our guests of honor at our luncheon on Sunday, May 1st.  The winner will be announced on that day.